GrÄfestrasse

Gräfestraße Zimmer
Gräfestraße 01_Startbild
Gräfestraße 02
Gräfestraße Treppe

Project description

This impressive mixed residential/commercial building on Graefestrasse in Leipzig’s district of Eutritzsch was given a second life through costly refurbishment work. Just a short walk from the old village centre around Eutritzscher Markt, the mansion occupied a park-like plot of 1,180 sqm with old-growth trees. The grounds merge seamlessly with the parklands of Arthur-Bretschneider-Park.

In 1997, AGROMEX undertook a costly refurbishment true to style that restored the historic building fabric. High-end parquet floors were laid in the apartments, and balconies added. The lower ground floor has underfloor heating topped by laminate flooring. All apartments are equipped with state-of-the-art safety features. The commercial units, intended for office use, are located on the upper and lower ground floors.

The property at Graefestrasse 5 was sold to an investor pool.

Details

Location: Leipzig, Eutritzsch
Type: Redeveloped period building
Units: 4 apartments, 1 commercial unit
Lettable area: 787 sqm
Completion: 1997

Similar projects

Industriestrasse

An entire ensemble of mixed residential/commercial buildings on Industriestrasse in Leipzig’s Plagwitz district was extensively refurbished and supplemented with great attention to detail.

 

Funkenburgstrasse

Built in the 18th century and looking back on a fascinating history, this bourgeois building in Leipzig’s trendy Waldstrassenviertel district was refurbished at great cost, and offers superior home amenities to its residents today.

Feuerbachstrasse

Feuerbachstrasse runs through Waldstrassenviertel, one of Leipzig’s more popular districts. AGROMEX refurbished this patrician residential/commercial building of 1,525 sqm with painstaking care.

GRÄFESTRASSE

Gräfestraße Zimmer
Gräfestraße 01_Startbild
Gräfestraße 02
Gräfestraße Treppe

Projektbeschreibung

Ein beeindruckendes Wohn- und Geschäftshaus wurde in der Gräfestraße  im Leipziger Stadtteil Eutritzsch durch aufwendige Sanierungsarbeiten zu neuem Leben erweckt. Nur ein paar Schritte vom alten Dorfkern am Eutritzscher Markt residiert die Villa auf einem 1.180 m² großen parkähnlichen Grundstück mit altem Baumbestand. Nahtlos geht das Grundstück in den Arthur-Bretschneider-Park über.

Im Jahr 1997 stellte AGROMEX die historische Bausubstanz durch eine aufwendige und stilgerechte Sanierung wieder her. Die Wohnungen wurden mit hochwertigem Parkett und geräumigen Balkonen ausgestattet. Das Souterrain verfügt über Designerböden mit Fußbodenheizung. Alle Wohnungen verfügen über moderne Sicherheitstechnik. Im Erdgeschoss und Souterrain sind Gewerbeeinheiten zur Büronutzung angesiedelt.

Das Objekt in der Gräfestraße 5 wurde an einen Globalinvestor verkauft.

Details

Lage: Leipzig, Eutritzsch
Typ: Altbausanierung
Einheiten: 4 Wohnungen, 1 Gewerbe
Wohnfläche: 787 m²
Fertigstellung: 1997

Ähnliche Projekte

Industriestrasse

Ein ganzes Ensemble an Wohn- und Geschäftshäusern wurden umfangreich und mit viel Liebe zum Detail in der Industriestraße im Leipziger Stadtteil Plagwitz saniert und ergänzt.

Funkenburgstrasse

Das Gründerhaus mit spannender Geschichte seit seinem Baujahr im 18. Jahrhundert wurde aufwendig saniert und bietet seinen Bewohnern heute wieder höchsten Wohnkomfort im angesagten Leipziger Waldstraßenviertel.

Feuerbachstrasse

Die Feuerbachstraße liegt im beliebten Leipziger Waldstraßenviertel. AGROMEX sanierte in liebevoller Kleinarbeit das großbürgerliche Wohn- und Geschäftshaus mit einer Gesamtgröße von 1.525 m².