Alte Kaulsdorfer Strasse

2017-05-06 Perspektive2_Startseite.jpg
2017-05-06 Perspektive13.jpg
2017-05-06 Perspektive8.jpg
2017-05-06 Perspektive4.jpg
2017-05-06 Perspektive5.jpg

Project description

On Alte Kaulsdorfer Strasse, it is planned to raise three residential buildings with a combined total of 135 modern, brightly day-lit apartments plus a shared underground car park of 70 car parking spot and 310 bicycle parking spaces.

The plot, which measures roughly 8152 sqm, lies in the heart of Treptow-Köpenick, Berlin’s most dynamic borough.

Details

Location: Berlin, Köpenick
Type: new building
Units: 135 apartments
Residential floor area: 34.75 sqm to 122.25 sqm
Competition: in the planning stage

Similar projects

RESIDENTIAL PROJECT IN ALT-TREPTOW

This housing estate consists of seven houses in terraced development, delivering a total of 159 flats and 29 underground parking spots. The plot of roughly 4,000 sqm occupies a popular location on the corner of Heidelberger Strasse and Elsenstrasse.

GRÜNTALER STRASSE

It is planned to raise two buildings with a combined total of 43 residential units and an underground car park of 13 spots.

WOHNQUARTIER KIEFHOLZ

This housing construction project will deliver 48 new flats, including 16 car and 110 bicycle parking spots. The project’s distinguishing features include brightly day-lit floor plans, spacious balconies/patios, and extras like a bicycle garage and a pram storage room.

Alte Kaulsdorfer Strasse

2017-05-06 Perspektive2_Startseite.jpg
2017-05-06 Perspektive13.jpg
2017-05-06 Perspektive8.jpg
2017-05-06 Perspektive4.jpg
2017-05-06 Perspektive5.jpg

Projektbeschreibung

In der Alten Kaulsdorfer Straße sind drei Wohngebäude mit insgesamt 135 modern und lichtdurchflutet gestalteten Wohnungen, sowie einer gemeinsamen Tiefgarage mit 70 Stellplätzen und 310 Fahrradstellplätzen geplant.
Das rund 8152 m² große Grundstück liegt im Herzen des entwicklungsstärksten Bezirks von Berlin, in Treptow Köpenick.

www.altekaulsdorfer25.de

Details

Lage: Berlin, Köpenick
Typ: Neubau
Einheiten: 135 Wohnungen
Wohnfläche: 34,75 m² bis 122,25 m²
Fertigstellung: Juni 2019

Ähnliche Projekte

WOHNPROJEKT BERLIN ALT-TREPTOW

Das Objekt umfasst sieben Häuser in geschlossener Bauweise mit insgesamt 159 Wohnungen und 29 Tiefgaragenstellplätzen. Das rund 4.000 m² große Areal befindet sich in beliebter Lage an der Heidelberger Straße Ecke Elsenstraße.

GRÜNTALER STRASSE

Geplant sind zwei Gebäude mit insgesamt 43 Wohneinheiten und einer Tiefgarage mit 13 Stellplätzen.

WOHNQUARTIER KIEFHOLZ

Gebaut werden 48 Neubauwohnungen  inklusive 16 PKW-Stellplätze sowie 110 Fahrradstellplätze. Das Projekt besticht mit licht-durchfluteten Grundrissen, großzügigen Balkonen / Terrassen und seinen Details wie einer Fahrradgarage und einem Kinderwagenabstellraum.