COMPANY

EXTERIOR DESIGN–
the Face of a Project

Beautiful eyes and sensuous lips – human beings are highly susceptible to visual stimuli and normally rely on aesthetics for the initial impression of much of their environment. Buildings, too, are often judged by their visible shell. Furthermore. Designing the transition from exterior to interior plays a decisive role in planning the urban environment.

However, the outer shell is more than just a pretty façade or a prestigious presentation of the entrance area: It is always also a structural element that should meet the technical and energetic requirements of its day.

We therefore pay great attention to exterior design when planning and executing a building.

Regardless of whether a building’s exterior showcases the corporate citizenship of its owner, or is simply a playful expression of the owner’s sense of self, it always has to reflect the technological state of the art.

Our ambition in every property development we tackle is to set new highlights and to introduce innovations that are here to stay. AGROMEX has no intention of chasing trends. Instead, we carefully weigh our options when picking sites for realising our architectural ideas, and always take a hard look at the ramifications of our projects for their environments. Striking a harmonious balance between classic architecture of high quality and state-of-the-art technology is an integral component of our philosophy.

UNTERNEHMEN

ÄUßERE GESTALTUNG–
Das Gesicht eines Projekts

Schöne Augen, glatter Mund – als visuell geprägtes Wesen beurteilt der Mensch einen Großteil seines Umfeldes zunächst nach ästhetischen Gesichtspunkten. Auch Gebäude werden entsprechend ihrer wahrnehmbaren Hülle beurteilt. Die Gestaltung des Übergangs zwischen Außen und Innen spielt hierbei eine entscheidende Rolle für die Planung des urbanen Raumes.

Die äußere Hülle ist allerdings mehr als nur eine schöne Fassade oder eine imposante Zugangsinszenierung, sie ist stets auch ein Bauteil, das den zeitgemäßen technischen und energetischen Anforderungen gerecht werden muss.

Daher schenken wir der Außengestaltung in der Planung und Realisierung große Aufmerksamkeit.

Gleich ob die Gestaltung der äußeren Hülle ein Zeichen der Verantwortung des Einzelnen gegenüber der Gemeinschaft oder ein spielerischer Ausdruck der Individualität des Bauherrn ist, immer muss sie technisch auf der Höhe der Zeit sein.

Wir haben bei der Projektentwicklung den Anspruch, Akzente zu setzen und etwas Neues zu zeigen, was gleichzeitig Bestand hat. Die AGROMEX will keinen Trends hinterher laufen. Wir fragen uns immer sehr genau, wo wir unsere Architekturvorstellungen umsetzen und wie sich diese auf das Umfeld auswirken würden. Die harmonische Verbindung zwischen einer zeitlosen Architektur in hoher Qualität und zeitgemäßer Technik ist ein fester Bestandteil unseres Credos.