WOHNQUARTIER KIEFHOLZ

24_Kiefholzstra+ƒe_27 (neu)_Startbild
24_Kiefholzstra+ƒe_28-Crop (neu)
19-23_Kiefholzstr_25
12_Kiefholzstr_25
06-24_Kiefholzstr_25

Project description

Wohnquartier Kiefholz – Your Downtown Home

In addition to brightly day-lit floor plans, spacious balconies/patios, the project’s distinguishing features will include extras like a pram storage room and a bicycle garage that upgrade the living quality of the residential environment. The landscaped courtyard will feature green spaces and a sufficient number of benches to encourage residents to take time out here.

Moreover, the complex will include 16 parking spots in the underground car park, and each of the apartments will have a basement storage unit. Overall, around 100 indoor and outdoor bicycle parking spaces will be installed.

The residential units – which break down into 12 two-bedroom flats, 19 three-bedroom flats, 14 four-bedroom flats and 3 five-bedroom flats – will deliver all the amenities of classic rental flats, and will be characterised by a high degree of functionality and state-of-the-art fit-outs.

The property is located close to the Spree riverbank in the sub-district of Alt-Treptow.

Details

Location: Berlin, Alt-Treptow
Type: New building
Units: 48 apartments
Residential floor area: 45 sqm to 151 sqm
Completion: 2017

Similar projects

RESIDENTIAL PROJECT IN ALT-TREPTOW

This housing estate consists of seven houses in terraced development, delivering a total of 159 flats and 29 underground parking spots. The plot of roughly 4,000 sqm occupies a popular location on the corner of Heidelberger Strasse and Elsenstrasse.

GRÜNTALER STRASSE

It is planned to raise two buildings with a combined total of 43 residential units and an underground car park of 13 spots.

Alte Kaulsdorfer Strasse

On Alte Kaulsdorfer Strasse, it is planned to raise three residential buildings with a combined total of 135 modern, brightly day-lit apartments plus a shared underground car park of 70 car parking spot and 310 bicycle parking spaces.

WOHNQUARTIER KIEFHOLZ

wohnquartier-kiefholz-passade2
wohnquartier-kiefholz-passade
wohnquartier-kiefholz-passade3

Projektbeschreibung

Zu Hause im Zentrum – Wohnquartier Kiefholz!

Neben lichtdurchfluteten Grundrissen, großzügigen Balkonen/Terrassen besticht dieser Neubau auch/vor allem durch Details wie Kinderwagenabstellräume, Fahrradgarage und eine ansprechende Gestaltung, wodurch auch eine qualitative Aufwertung des Wohnumfeldes entsteht. Der begrünte Innenhof wird durch die Grünflächen und ausreichend vorhandenen Bänke zum Verweilen einladen.

Ferner entstehen in der Tiefgarage 16 PKW-Stellplätze und zu den Wohnungen jeweils zugehörige Keller. Insgesamt werden innen wie außen ca. 100 Fahrradstellplätze zur Verfügung stehen.

Die 2-Raum-Wohnungen (12 x), 3-Raum-Wohnungen (19 x), 4-Raum-Wohnungen (14 x)  und 5-Raum-Wohnungen (3 x) werden nach Fertigstellung durch eine hohe Funktionalität, kombiniert mit neusten Standards, alle Facetten der klassischen Mietwohnung widerspiegeln.

Das Objektgrundstück befindet sich nahe der Spree in Alt-Treptow.

Details

Lage: Berlin, Alt-Treptow
Typ: Neubau
Einheiten: 48 Wohnungen
Wohnfläche: 45 m² bis 151 m²
Fertigstellung: 2017

Ähnliche Projekte

Berlin, Neubau

WOHNPROJEKT BERLIN ALT-TREPTOW

Das Objekt umfasst sieben Häuser in geschlossener Bauweise mit insgesamt 159 Wohnungen und 29 Tiefgaragenstellplätzen. Das rund 4.000 m² große Areal befindet sich in beliebter Lage an der Heidelberger Straße Ecke Elsenstraße.

Berlin, Neubau

PARKQUARTIER DOLZIGER

Daheim – ein Gefühl, das sich nicht erst in Ihrer Wohnung einstellen sollte – sondern bereits dann, wenn Sie eines der vier Häuser betreten.

Berlin

Alte Kaulsdorfer Strasse

In der Alten Kaulsdorfer Straße sind drei Wohngebäude mit insgesamt 135 modern und lichtdurchflutet gestalteten Wohnungen, sowie einer gemeinsamen Tiefgarage mit 70 Stellplätzen und 306 Fahrradstellplätzen geplant.