PARKQUARTIER DOLZIGER

_DSC5160_Startbild
IMG_3258
_DSC5191
IMG_3241
_DSC5443

Project description

Coming home – it is a feeling that should not be delayed until you cross the doorstep of your flat but should be felt as soon as you enter the building.

With this in mind, the Parkquartier Dolziger project was planned with four different facades. Add to this the landscaped courtyard, which has the feel of a full-size park. And the forward-looking energy concept that combines a wood pellet boiler with a solar array. Nothing was left out – brightly day-lit rooms, spacious patios/balconies, separate and heated storage rooms for prams, and an underground car and bicycle park.

For more details, go to www.agromex-referenzen.de and www.parkquatier-dolziger.de

Details

Location: Berlin, Friedrichshain
Type: New scheme
Units: 39 apartments and 2 townhouses
Residential floor area: 87 sqm to 200 sqm
Completion: 2014

Similar projects

HAFENQUARTIER MITTE

The Hafenquartier Mitte project consists of eleven townhouses located in Berlin’s trendy Mitte district. The quarter’s residents benefit from its quiet location directly next to Sellerpark, combining the proximity of downtown Berlin with high-quality living and recreational value. Short distances to all the key spots in the German capital are just as attractive about this location as the green areas and the nearby waterfront.

HAUS VILONA

In the heart of Berlin, in the hip district of Prenzlauer Berg, the studio apartment building Haus Vilona was created with 33 spacious and brightly day-lit residential units, three of them being penthouses with a view across Berlin’s rooftops, plus one commercial unit.

HAUS CALAS

Haus Calas is located in the heart of the up-and-coming district of Friedrichshain near the centre of East Berlin around Alexanderplatz, the cathedral and Museumsinsel. The hip neighbourhood along Simon-Dach-Strasse with its typical boutique stores, bars, pubs and clubs makes this quarter a truly fascinating place to live.

PARKQUARTIER DOLZIGER

parkquartier-dolziger-passade
parkquartier-dolziger-passade2
parkquartier-dolziger-passade3

Projektbeschreibung

Daheim – ein Gefühl, das sich nicht erst in Ihrer Wohnung einstellen sollte – sondern bereits dann, wenn Sie eines der vier Häuser betreten.

Nach dieser Maxime wurde das Projekt Parkquartier Dolziger mit seinen vier unterschiedlichen Fassaden geplant. Eine begrünte Hofanlage, die mit Recht als Park bezeichnet werden darf. Ein Energiekonzept, welches durch die Kombination einer Holzpellet-Heizung und einer Solaranlage zukunftsorientiert ausgerichtet ist. Hier wurde an alles gedacht – lichtdurchflutete Räume, großzügige Terrassen/Balkone, separate und beheizbare Abstellräume für Kinderwagen und eine Tiefgarage für Fahrräder und Pkws.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.agromex-referenzen.de und www.parkquatier-dolziger.de.

Details

Lage: Berlin, Friedrichshain
Typ: Neubau
Einheiten: 39 Wohnungen und 2 Townhouses
Wohnfläche: 87 m² bis 200 m²
Fertigstellung: 2014

Ähnliche Projekte

Berlin, Neubau

HAFENQUARTIER MITTE

Gelegen im trendigen Berliner Stadtteil Mitte befinden sich die elf Townhouses des Projektes Hafenquartier Mitte. Das Quartier profitiert dabei von seiner ruhigen Lage direkt am angrenzenden Sellerpark und bietet seinen Bewohnern dadurch die unmittelbare Zentralität der Hauptstadt bei gleichermaßen hohem Wohn- und Erholungswert. Die kurzen Wege zu den wichtigen Punkten der Hauptstadt sind dabei ebenso attraktiv an dieser Lage wie die Nähe zu Wasser und Grünflächen.

Berlin, Neubau

HAUS VILONA

Im Herzen Berlins im Szeneviertel Prenzlauer-Berg entstand das Atelierhaus Vilona mit großzügig geschnittenen und lichtdurchfluteten 33 Wohneinheiten, davon drei Penthouses mit Blick über die Dächer Berlins, sowie einer Gewerbeeinheit.

Berlin, Neubau

HAUS CALAS

Das Haus Calas liegt im Herzen des aufstrebenden Bezirkes Friedrichshain, unweit der Stadtmitte mit dem Alexanderplatz, vom Berliner Dom und der Museumsinsel. Die fußläufige Nähe zum Szeneviertel rund um die Simon-Dach-Straße mit den typischen Geschäften, Lounges, Bars, Gaststätten und Clubs machen das Quartier zu einem interessanten Wohnstandort.