HAUS VILONA

haus-vilona-fassade
haus-vilona-fassade3
_DSC4792-slide

Projektbeschreibung

In the heart of Berlin, in the hip district of Prenzlauer Berg, the studio apartment building Haus Vilona was created with 33 spacious and brightly day-lit residential units, three of them being penthouses with a view across Berlin’s rooftops, plus one commercial unit. The residential units extend from the garden floor to the fourth floor or fifth floor in the case of the penthouses, and range from studio flats of 53 square metres to five-bedroom penthouses of 232 square metres. The two-, three- and four-bedroom flats have footprints of 75 to 142 square metres. The Prenzlauer Berg district is characterised by its motley blend of housing and workplace, hangouts and cultural venues. Public or private transportation will quickly take you from remoter quiet neighbourhoods to the throbbing heart of this trendy district or to the neighbouring districts of Pankow and Weissensee.

This extraordinary building was raised over a construction period of less than two years (2011 – 2013). Its highlights include floor-length French windows, well appointed bathrooms with daylight and natural ventilation, a balcony or patio for each apartments, the uses of high-spec materials, landscaped rooftop gardens, autonomous parking in the underground car park, 90 secured bicycle parking spaces inside the housing estate, and heating system relying to 100% on renewables.

A large garden of grassland and shrubbery in the inner courtyard, including a secured playground and garden allotments, provides ample space for spending time outdoors. Bespoke requests by owners were also factored in, for instance by fitting one roof terrace with a shower and two residential units with ceiling cooling. Lifts ascending in each of the three entranceways take condominium owners straight down to their double car stackers in the underground car park. A high-end fit-out and a choice selection of top-notch materials satisfy even the highest requirements.

Details

Location: Berlin, Prenzlauer-Berg
Type: New building
Units: 33 apartments, 1 commercial unit
Residential floor area: 53 sqm to 232 sqm
Completion: 2013

Ähnliche Projekte

Berlin, New building

HAUS MARGO

Haus MARGO on Jungstrasse is located in the southern part of Friedrichshain and slightly off Simon-Dach-Strasse, the centre of nightlife action, yet closer to Gabriel-Max-Strasse with its many boutique stores. It’s a good blend of everything, say the locals. Quiet at times, exciting at other times, the area has becomes rather lively over the past 20 years.

Berlin, New building

HAUS CALAS

Haus Calas is located in the heart of the up-and-coming district of Friedrichshain near the centre of East Berlin around Alexanderplatz, the cathedral and Museumsinsel. The hip neighbourhood along Simon-Dach-Strasse with its typical boutique stores, bars, pubs and clubs makes this quarter a truly fascinating place to live.

Berlin, New building

PARKQUARTIER DOLZIGER

Coming home – it is a feeling that should not be delayed until you cross the doorstep of your flat but should be felt as soon as you enter the building.

HAUS VILONA

haus-vilona-fassade
haus-vilona-fassade3
_DSC4792-slide

Projektbeschreibung

Im Herzen Berlins im Szeneviertel Prenzlauer-Berg entstand das Atelierhaus Vilona mit großzügig geschnittenen und lichtdurchfluteten 33 Wohneinheiten, davon drei Penthouses mit Blick über die Dächer Berlins, sowie einer Gewerbeeinheit. Die Wohneinheiten vom Gartengeschoss bis zum vierten Obergeschoss bzw. dem fünften Obergeschoss der Penthouses reichen von der Einzimmerwohnung mit 53 Quadratmetern bis zu fünf Zimmern im Penthouse mit 232 Quadratmetern. Die Zwei-, Drei- und Vierzimmerwohnungen liegen zwischen 75 und 142 Quadratmetern. Im Prenzlauer-Berg mischen sich Wohnen, Arbeiten, Freizeit und Kultur. Mittels Bahn, Auto usw. gelangt man zügig von seiner ruhigen, erholsamen Herberge in den lebhaften Teil des Kiezes sowie zu den Nachbarbezirken Pankow und Weißensee.

In knapp zwei Jahren Bauzeit (2011 – 2013) wurde ein außergewöhnliches Bauvorhaben geschaffen, zu deren Highlights fußbodentiefe, französische Fenster, vollausgestattete Bäder mit Tageslicht und natürlicher Lüftung, Ausstattung jeder Wohneinheit mit Balkon oder Terrasse, die Verwendung hochwertigster Materialien, begrünte Dachgärten, unabhängiges Parken in der Tiefgarage, 90 Fahrradstellplätze gesichert in der Wohnanlage sowie die Verwendung von 100 % erneuerbarer Energien gehören.

Ein großer Gräser- und Heckengarten im Innenhof mit gesichertem Kinderspielplatz und private Gartenanteile sorgen für viel Freiraum. Sonderwünsche der Eigentümer wurden berücksichtigt, z. B. eine Dachterrasse mit Dusche bzw. zwei Wohneinheiten mit Deckenkühlung. Mit Hilfe von Glasaufzügen in jedem der drei Aufgänge gelangen die Eigentümer bis in die Tiefgarage zu ihren Doppelparkern. Eine hochwertige Ausstattung und geschmackvolle Auswahl erstklassiger Materialien erfüllen höchste Ansprüche.

Details

Lage: Berlin, Prenzlauer-Berg
Typ: Neubau
Einheiten: 33 Wohnungen, 1 Gewerbeeinheit
Wohnfläche: 53 m² bis 232 m²
Fertigstellung: 2013

Ähnliche Projekte

Berlin, Neubau

HAUS MARGO

Die Jungstraße mit dem Haus MARGO befindet sich im Südkiez Friedrichshains und liegt etwas abseits der Partymeile Simon Dach, aber nahe dem Viertel um die Gabriel-Max-Straße mit ihren vielen Geschäften. Ein Cocktail aus allem, sagen viele Anwohner. Manchmal ruhig, spannend, aber in den letzten 20 Jahren sehr lebendig geworden.

Berlin, Neubau

HAUS CALAS

Das Haus Calas liegt im Herzen des aufstrebenden Bezirkes Friedrichshain, unweit der Stadtmitte mit dem Alexanderplatz, vom Berliner Dom und der Museumsinsel. Die fußläufige Nähe zum Szeneviertel rund um die Simon-Dach-Straße mit den typischen Geschäften, Lounges, Bars, Gaststätten und Clubs machen das Quartier zu einem interessanten Wohnstandort.

Berlin, Neubau

PARKQUARTIER DOLZIGER

Daheim – ein Gefühl, das sich nicht erst in Ihrer Wohnung einstellen sollte – sondern bereits dann, wenn Sie eines der vier Häuser betreten.