HAFENQUARTIER MITTE

hafenquartier-mitte
hafenquartier-mitte-innen
hafenquartier-mitte-innen2

Project description

The Hafenquartier Mitte project consists of eleven townhouses located in Berlin’s trendy Mitte district. The quarter’s residents benefit from its quiet location directly next to Sellerpark, combining the proximity of downtown Berlin with high-quality living and recreational value. Short distances to all the key spots in the German capital are just as attractive about this location as the green areas and the nearby waterfront.

The individual buildings were designed in the style of townhouses, and have an average floor area of 380 square metres. Basement, roof terrace, and garage provide extra space for a variety of purposes. When designing the interior fit-out, we placed a premium on the specific requirements of the future residents. Among the client requests we satisfied in keeping with our ambition to maximise the personal feel-good factor are wine cellars, fire places, saunas, and central vacuum systems.

Particularly noteworthy it the innovative energy concept. Condensing boilers, geothermal probes and solar panels were combined into a homogeneous energy concept, delivering cutting-edge energy solutions for the 21st century. Another highlight is the concrete core tempering system: sub-surface piping circulates warm water in the winter and chilled water in the summer through the building to ensure a pleasant indoor temperature and living ambience at all times.

For more details, go to www.agromex-referenzen.de and www.hafenquartier-mitte.de.

Details

Location: Berlin, Mitte
Type: New building
Units: 11 townhouses
Residential floor area: 375 sqm to 510 sqm
Completion: 2012 / 2013

Similar projects

Berlin, New building

PARKQUARTIER DOLZIGER

Coming home – it is a feeling that should not be delayed until you cross the doorstep of your flat but should be felt as soon as you enter the building.

Berlin, New building

HAUS VILONA

In the heart of Berlin, in the hip district of Prenzlauer Berg, the studio apartment building Haus Vilona was created with 33 spacious and brightly day-lit residential units, three of them being penthouses with a view across Berlin’s rooftops, plus one commercial unit.

Berlin, New building

HAUS MARGO

Haus MARGO on Jungstrasse is located in the southern part of Friedrichshain and slightly off Simon-Dach-Strasse, the centre of nightlife action, yet closer to Gabriel-Max-Strasse with its many boutique stores. It’s a good blend of everything, say the locals. Quiet at times, exciting at other times, the area has becomes rather lively over the past 20 years.

HAFENQUARTIER MITTE

hafenquartier-mitte
hafenquartier-mitte-innen
hafenquartier-mitte-innen2

Projektbeschreibung

Gelegen im trendigen Berliner Stadtteil Mitte befinden sich die elf Townhouses des Projektes Hafenquartier Mitte. Das Quartier profitiert dabei von seiner ruhigen Lage direkt am angrenzenden Sellerpark und bietet seinen Bewohnern dadurch die unmittelbare Zentralität der Hauptstadt bei gleichermaßen hohem Wohn- und Erholungswert. Die kurzen Wege zu den wichtigen Punkten der Hauptstadt sind dabei ebenso attraktiv an dieser Lage wie die Nähe zu Wasser und Grünflächen.

Die einzelnen Townhouses wurden konzipiert nach Art einer Stadtvilla und haben im Durchschnitt eine Größe von 380 Quadratmetern. Untergeschoss, Dachterrasse und Garage bieten zusätzlichen Raum zur Entfaltung. Generell wurde bei der Ausstattung viel Wert auf individuelle Wünsche der zukünftigen Bewohner gelegt. Weinkeller, Kaminzimmer, Saunen und zentrale Staubsaugersysteme wurden nach Kundenwunsch geplant, stets nach der Maxime, den höchstmöglichen Wohlfühlfaktor zu realisieren.

Besonders erwähnenswert ist auch das innovative Energiekonzept. Brennwertthermen, Erdwärmesonden und Solarkollektoren wurden zu einem einheitlichen Energiekonzept kombiniert und ergeben dadurch Energielösungen auf dem neuesten Stand des 21. Jahrhunderts. Weiteres Highlight ist die Baukörpertemperierung: in Rohrquerschnitten zirkuliert im Winter warmes und im Sommer kaltes Wasser, so dass die Wohnräume stets angenehm temperiert sind und höchsten Wohnkomfort bieten.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.agromex-referenzen.de und www.hafenquartier-mitte.de.

Details

Lage: Berlin, Mitte
Typ: Neubau
Einheiten: 11 Townhouses
Wohnfläche: 375 m² bis 510 m²
Fertigstellung: 2012 / 2013

Ähnliche Projekte

Berlin, Neubau

PARKQUARTIER DOLZIGER

Daheim – ein Gefühl, das sich nicht erst in Ihrer Wohnung einstellen sollte – sondern bereits dann, wenn Sie eines der vier Häuser betreten.

Berlin, Neubau

HAUS VILONA

Im Herzen Berlins im Szeneviertel Prenzlauer-Berg entstand das Atelierhaus Vilona mit großzügig geschnittenen und lichtdurchfluteten 33 Wohneinheiten, davon drei Penthouses mit Blick über die Dächer Berlins, sowie einer Gewerbeeinheit.

Berlin, Neubau

HAUS MARGO

Die Jungstraße mit dem Haus MARGO befindet sich im Südkiez Friedrichshains und liegt etwas abseits der Partymeile Simon Dach, aber nahe dem Viertel um die Gabriel-Max-Straße mit ihren vielen Geschäften. Ein Cocktail aus allem, sagen viele Anwohner. Manchmal ruhig, spannend, aber in den letzten 20 Jahren sehr lebendig geworden.